Home

Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | Oct 20 , 2017

Detroit Public Schools Football Championship

Event Starts 4:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Saturday | Oct 21 , 2017

2017 CATHOLIC LEAGUE PREP BOWL

Event Starts 8:00 AM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Sunday | Oct 29 , 2017

Detroit Lions vs Pittsburgh Steelers

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 4 , 2017

2017 MCBA Championship Contests

Event Starts 8:15 AM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Sunday | Nov 5 , 2017

2017 Think Detroit PAL Championship

On Sale SoonMore Information
Sunday | Nov 12 , 2017

Detroit Lions vs Cleveland Browns

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 18 , 2017

Beatification of Fr. Solanus Casey

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 23 , 2017

Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 16 , 2017

Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 26 , 2017

Quick Lane Bowl

College Football in Detroit

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Sunday | Dec 31 , 2017

Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 3 , 2018

Monster Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 10 , 2018

Monster Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM