Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

Monster Jam

Saturday | 02 26 , 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Calendar

Aug 2021

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Sep 12 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs San Francisco 49ers

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Baltimore Ravens

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 17 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Cincinnati Bengals

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Philadelphia Eagles

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Nov 15 , 2021

THE ROLLING STONES: NO FILTER TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 25 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 5 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 19 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Arizona Cardinals

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27 , 2021

2021 Quick Lane Bowl

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Sunday | Jan 9 , 2022

Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 26 , 2022

Monster Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 27 , 2022

Monster Jam

Event Starts 3:00 PM