WWE SUMMERSLAM

Saturday | 08 05 , 2023
Soon
More Info

Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

UNITED STATES FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Sunday | 04 30 , 2023

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Calendar

Feb 2023

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Mar 18 , 2023

AMA Supercross Championship

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 22 , 2023

LUKE COMBS WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 5:45 PM
Sunday | Apr 30 , 2023

UNITED STATES FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Event Starts 5:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | June 9 , 2023

Taylor Swift - The Eras Tour - Show #1

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | June 10 , 2023

Taylor Swift - The Eras Tour - Show #2

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | June 29 , 2023

Morgan Wallen - One Night at a Time World Tour

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Friday | June 30 , 2023

Morgan Wallen - One Night at a Time World Tour

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Wednesday | July 26 , 2023

Beyoncé - Renaissance World Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Aug 5 , 2023

WWE SUMMERSLAM

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Info
Friday | Nov 10 , 2023

METALLICA M72 WORLD TOUR - SHOW #1

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 12 , 2023

METALLICA M72 WORLD TOUR - SHOW #2

Event Starts 7:00 PM