Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

2021 Quick Lane Bowl

Monday | 12 27 , 2021

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Calendar

Oct 2021

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 30 , 2021

PAL Football Championships

Event Starts 8:30 AM
Sunday | Oct 31 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Philadelphia Eagles

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6 , 2021

Michigan Band Competition

Event Starts 7:40 AM
Monday | Nov 15 , 2021

THE ROLLING STONES: NO FILTER TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 25 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 4 , 2021

MAC Championship 2021

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 5 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 19 , 2021

Detroit Lions vs Arizona Cardinals

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27 , 2021

2021 Quick Lane Bowl

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Sunday | Jan 9 , 2022

Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 26 , 2022

Monster Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 27 , 2022

Monster Jam

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 12 , 2022

Supercross 2022

Event Starts 6:30 PM