Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

Instagram

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 13 , 2024

GEORGE STRAIT & CHRIS STAPLETON

Event Starts 5:45 PM
Saturday | Aug 10 , 2024

Kenny Chesney - Sun Goes Down Tour

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 8 , 2024

RAMS VS LIONS

Event Starts 8:20 PM
Sunday | Sep 15 , 2024

BUCCANEERS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Sep 30 , 2024

SEAHAWKS VS LIONS

Event Starts 8:15 PM
Sunday | Oct 27 , 2024

TITANS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 17 , 2024

JAGUARS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 28 , 2024

BEARS VS LIONS

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 5 , 2024

PACKERS VS LIONS

Event Starts 8:15 PM
Saturday | Dec 7 , 2024

MAC Championship

Sunday | Dec 15 , 2024

BILLS VS LIONS

Event Starts 4:25 PM
Thursday | Dec 26 , 2024

COLLEGE FOOTBALL BOWL GAME

Event Starts 2:00 PM