Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 11 , 2019

Cass Technical High School 2019 Graduation

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | June 20 , 2019

DCI: Drum Corps International

Event Starts 8:20 PM
Saturday | July 27 , 2019

Night Nation Run

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 8 , 2019

New England Patriots @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Aug 23 , 2019

Buffalo Bills @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15 , 2019

Los Angeles Chargers @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29 , 2019

Kansas City Chiefs @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20 , 2019

Minnesota Vikings @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 27 , 2019

New York Giants @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 17 , 2019

Dallas Cowboys @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 28 , 2019

Chicago Bears @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 15 , 2019

Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 29 , 2019

Green Bay Packers @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM