Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Calendar

Sep 2020

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Oct 4 , 2020

New Orleans Saints @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 1 , 2020

Indianapolis Colts @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 15 , 2020

Washington Football Team @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 26 , 2020

Houston Texans @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 13 , 2020

Green Bay Packers @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 19 , 2020

Monster Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 20 , 2020

Monster Jam

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 27 , 2020

Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 3 , 2021

Minnesota Vikings @ Detroit Lions

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 14 , 2021

KENNY CHESNEY 2020 CHILLAXIFICATION RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM