Ed Sheeran “+ - = ÷ x TOUR”

Saturday | 07 15 , 2023
Soon
More Info

Ford Field

Ford Field is a multi-purpose indoor stadium located in Downtown Detroit, Michigan and home of the Detroit Lions. 

Plan Your Visit

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Calendar

Oct 2022

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 22 , 2022

Catholic League Prep Bowl

Event Starts 7:15 AM
Sunday | Oct 30 , 2022

DOLPHINS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 6 , 2022

PACKERS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 24 , 2022

BILLS VS LIONS

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 3 , 2022

MAC Championship

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 4 , 2022

JAGUARS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 11 , 2022

VIKINGS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 26 , 2022

Quick Lane Bowl

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 1 , 2023

BEARS VS LIONS

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 22 , 2023

LUKE COMBS WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 5:45 PM
Saturday | July 15 , 2023

Ed Sheeran “+ - = ÷ x TOUR”

On Sale SoonMore Info